Visit Us:
Events at Baldacci Family Vineyards
Top Quote Block

Jelly Belly® in the Vineyard

Sunday, June 12

Pinot Days San Francisco 

Saturday, June 18

Vintage Albuquerque Wine Auction

Friday, June 24

Firewise Fundriaser

Saturday, July 30

Napa Valley Wine Library Association

Sunday, August 14

Central Coast Wine Classic

Sunday, August 14

Farm to Table Fundraiser

Sunday, August 21

Winesong 

Saturday, September 10

Literacy Fundraiser

Saturday, September 24

Chesapeake Bay Wine Classic Foundation 

Thursday, November 10 - Saturday, November 12

 

Prototype field 1
Prototype field 1
Prototype field 2
Prototype field 1
Prototype field 2
Prototype field 1
Prototype field 2
Prototype field 1
Prototype field 2
Prototype field 1
Prototype field 2
Prototype field 3
Prototype field 1
Prototype field 2
Prototype field 3
Prototype field 4
Prototype field 1
Prototype field 2
Prototype field 3
Contact | Social

Contact Us

6236 Silverado Trail, Napa, CA 94558
707-944-9261
Info@BaldacciVineyards.com
Open daily from 10AM to 4PM
by prior appointment

 

Twitter  

BaldacciWinery profile
The vines are looking beautiful on our Stags Leap Estate! https://t.co/HcHR0DHfkR
BaldacciWinery profile
We are bottling the 2014 Cabs this week at the winery! Pedroncelli Mobile Bottling LLC.
BaldacciWinery profile
RT @GriffisBill: @BaldacciWinery The #FourSons 2010 #Fraternity was Smashing last night - Keep up the Great Vinting https://t.co/O4DqinQEoP

© Copyright 2016 Baldacci